Things Kelly is Not Allowed to Do: Election Edition

Four more years with President Obama, and the first ever popular vote approving same-sex marriage. I’m an incredibly happy camper right now. (If we can get the First Lady to knock of the weight-policing crap, I’ll be even happier. Four more years of “Let’s Move” may be the thing I’m *least* looking forward to out of the election.)

So, here’s a list of “Things Kelly is Not Allowed to Do.”

  • Dance in the streets or shout from the rooftops. I’m especially not allowed to dance on the rooftops, because I would fall and break something.
  • Pass out celebratory donuts (preferably blue frosting and rainbow sprinkles) at my conservative office.
  • Go to every local Chick-Fil-A and yell “HA HA!”
  • Bug all my gay friends about when they’re getting married.

2 thoughts on “Things Kelly is Not Allowed to Do: Election Edition

  1. Tori says:

    I notice, however, that there’s nothing on the list about not passing out blue-frostinged donuts at every Chik-fil-A.

Leave a Reply

